MUMA COLLEGE OF BUSINESS COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS Academic Year 2022/2025

REMINDER: All committees are required to write minutes for each meeting. The minutes should be distributed to all committee members including the ex officio(s).

<u>Undergraduate Plicy Committee(all campuses must be represented and at least 1/3 of total members must be from SM and SP)</u>

LPSOA Chris Andrew(\$T) and Jong Park(T)

Faculty Executive Committeelected(chair is elected)year represents final year on the committee)—at least one member from each school must be from a different campus

LPSOA	Carol VanceSM)	(2025-26)
	Mike Sinclair (SP)	(2025-26)
	Jim Whitworth(T)	(2026-27)
KTSBF	Nina Schmid(STP)	(2024-27)
	Rick Borghesi (5)	(202425)
	ScottBesley	(2024-26)
SISM	Anol Bhattacherjee (T	(2026-27)
	Al Hevner(T)	(2024-25)
	Sharon SegresSP)	(2025-26)
SMI	Mauricio Palmeira(SP)	(2024-25)
	Lei ZhangT)	(2025-26)
	Alison Watkins (5)	(2024-27)
SHTM/BGSRM	ITingting Zhan(SM)	(2025-26)
Ex Officio	Jean Kabongo	•

Tenure & Promotion Committeeelected(chair is elected) 6 reps from Tampa, 4 from SP, 3 from SM, members may serve for two consecutive years

LPSOA	Lisa Gayno(rT),Maria CabarGarcia(SP),Madeline Domino(SM)
KTSBF	Kiyoung Chang (SM)elroy Hunter Apris Pantzalist Christer
SISM	Kiyoung Chang (SM)elroy Hunter Berks Pantzalist (84 Wdfgang Jankt), Manish Agrawa(T), Chris Chens)
SMI	Phil Trochia (SP) Dirk Libaer (T), Erwin Danneel 0.001 Tc -0.001 1 (k (a) 10.6 (e) -3 (rs)] TJ 0

MBACommittee(not achartercollege committee)

LPSOA Bei Dong (T)

KTSBF Rick Borghesi (SM) SISM Kiran Garimella (T)

SMI Russell Clayto(T), Mike Mondello(T)

Ex Officio Tim Heath

Eric Douthirt

DBA Committeenot achartercollege committee)

LPSOA Lisa Gayno(rT) KTSBF Tim Greer (T)

SISM Manish Agrawal (T)
SMI Hemant Merchant(SP)
Ac. Director Grandon Gill* (T)
Director Matt Mullarkey(T)
Ex Officio Tim Heath

^{*} denotes committee chair